Air Quality Committee


Meetings are scheduled as needed on the day of the AACOG Board meeting at:

2700 NE Loop 410, Suite 101

San Antonio, TX 78217


Members are appointed on an as-needed basis by the Chairman of the Board.  

Air Quality Committee

Member Title
John Williams  Mayor, City of Universal City; Chairman, Air Quality Committee
Cris Eugster Chief Operating Officer, CPS Energy
Richard L. Jackson County Judge, Wilson County Courthouse
Richard A. Evans County Judge, Bandera County
Sherman Krause County Judge, Comal County
Robert L. Hurley County Judge, Atascosa County
Darrel L. Lux County Judge, Kendall County
Clayton Perry Councilwoman, City of San Antonio, District 10
Col. David W. Trotter Vice Commander, JBSA; Vice Commander, 502d Air Base Wing
Chris Schuchart County Judge, Medina County
Diane D. Rath Executive Director, Alamo Area Council of Governments
Kevin A. Wolff Commissioner, Bexar County Precinct 3
Jim O. Wolverton Commissioner, Guadalupe County Precinct 3