TX Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) Project Priorities 2022-2023

The Texas Department of Agriculture requires each state planning region to establish project priorities for the Texas Community Development Block Grant Program (TxCDBG) at a public meeting.

The Alamo Area Council of Governments (AACOG) will host a public meeting on Tuesday, June 14, at 5:00 p.m. in the agency’s Board Room at 2700 NE Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78217.

At this meeting, non-entitlement communities, and counties will be able to provide AACOG feedback on project priorities for the Alamo region.

Comments on the project priorities can be sent to sduff@aacog.com by 9 a.m. on Wednesday, June 16, 2022.

For more information about the meeting, please contact Shauna Duff with our at (210) 362-5243 or via e-mail at sduff@aacog.com

To access this public meeting virtually, please follow the login instructions below: 

TX CDBG 2021-2022 Project Priorities: Public Meeting 
 Tue, Jun 14, 2022 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (CDT) 

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. 
You can also dial in using your phone. 
United States (Toll Free): 1 866 899 4679
United States: +1 (571) 317-3116
Access Code: 284-545-733

List Non-Entitlement Communities

  • Atascosa County
    • City of Pleasanton
    • City of Poteet
    • City of Jourdanton
    • City of Lytle
    • City of Charlotte
    • City of Christine 
  • Bandera County
    • City of Bandera
  • Comal County
  • Frio County
    • City of Dilley
    • City of Pearsall
  • Gillespie County
    • City of Fredericksburg
  • Guadalupe County
    • City of Marion
    • City of Santa Clara
    • City of Seguin
  • Karnes County
    • City of Falls City
    • City of Karnes City
    • City of Kenedy
    • City of Runge
  • Kendall County
    • City of Boerne
  • Kerr County
    • City of Ingram
    • City of Kerrville
  • McMullen County
  • Medina County
    • City of Castroville
    • City of Devine
    • City f Hondo
    • City of La Coste
    • City of Natalia 
  • Wilson County
    • City of Floresville
    • City of La Vernia
    • City of Poth 
    • City of Stockdale